Kuromukuro Update

Miss me?
Miss me?

While perhaps not as loud or flashy as Kabaneri or Kiznaiver, Kuromukuro was a solid show I looked forward to each week. Unfortunately, after its first cour of thirteen episodes, ending in a cliffhanger, I could no longer find new episodes.

I didn’t fret, because the first cour dropped on Netflix not long after episode 13 aired, meaning it would only be a matter of time before the second, Summer cour would also drop there.

Well, that time has come: Netflix (US) has announced the second half of Kuromukuro will drop on Monday, October 10. As such, I’ll be watching and reviewing the second cour as if it were a Fall show. Stay Tuned.

Author: braverade

My name is Hannah Brave. Because I enjoy watching things explode (or at the very least moving very fast) I typically review anime in the action, adventure, space, and sci-fi genres, though not exclusively.